Our Team

SBC Property is the trading name of Scott Burridge Commercial, an independent Partnership of Chartered Surveyors and Commercial Property Consultants operating from offices in Truro. We provide specialist advice and services on all the major aspects of commercial property and over the last 30 years the partners have accumulated a wealth of knowledge and expertise on such matters in the south west.

We have departments specialising in commercial estate agency investment/development valuation and professional services which include rent reviews and lease renewals.
Jeremy Beeching

Jeremy Beeching

  jeremy@sbcproperty.com

Partner
BA MRICS FAVLP

Russell Weetch

Russell Weetch

  russell@sbcproperty.com

Partner
MRICS

Barnaby Peters

Barnaby Peters

  barney@sbcproperty.com

Partner
MRICS

Carl Jenkin

Carl Jenkin

  carl@sbcproperty.com

Partner
MRICS

Matt Gunn

Matt Gunn

  matt@sbcproperty.com

Partner
MRICS

Nick Seaton-Burridge

Nick Seaton-Burridge

  nick@sbcproperty.com

Consultant
BSc

Mike Scott

Mike Scott

  mike@sbcproperty.com

Consultant
FRICS